• Beautiful-sunset-and-horse-.jpg
  • Horses-roaming-the-Mooikran.jpg
  • Landscape-of-Mooikrans-Equu.jpg
  • Mooikrans-Equus-sunsert-vie.jpg
  • Mooikrans-Equus-sunset-(1).jpg
  • Mooikrans-horses-and-landsc.jpg

 

Leon Susan

Liewe Tannie Elna, "Ons gaan kamp op ‘n perde kamp daar naby Amersfoort …." was my "volks lied" vanaf 2002 tot 2017. In hierdie tydperk het ek altesaam 11 kampe op Mooikrans...

Lees meer

 

Karen Comely

It is with great pleasure that I write this response for you!

I truly believe that when we arrange a function or activity for our Reddam students that it needs to be a worthwhile experience...

Lees meer

Search

ELNA WAHL
Tel: 083 732 8172
Email:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Email: 
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

P.O. Box 543

AMERSFOORT

2490

Camp Dates 2017

All campers to arrive after 10:00 and depart before 12:00

     
DECEMBER SCHOOL VACATION
Camp 1 Sunday 26 November – Saturday 2 December R2 500
Camp 2 Sunday 3 December  –  Saturday 9 December R2 500
Camp 3 Sunday 10 December  –  Saturday 16 December R2 500
Camp 4 Sunday 17 December  –  Friday 22 December R2 100
Camp 5 Sunday 31 December  -  Saturday 6 January R2 500

How to book

For bookings, kindly send an e-mail to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

 

Proudly created by The Code Company © 2017 [Login][sitemap]